Liz Prato

HAWAI‘I BOOK: VPP BABY'S ON FIRE STORIES ESSAYS TEACHING & PRESENTING DEVELOPMENTAL EDITING READINGS & EVENTS ABOUT & CONTACT

 

"For fans of Sarah Vowell and Kaui Hart Hemmings, Liz Prato's essay collection is a must-read."

     —Kristiana Kahakauwila, author of This Is Paradise

 

 

Overcup Press

April 16, 2019

Pre-order your signed copy!

 
 “Liz Prato’s stories are filled with the lost, the lonely, and the damned, and she makes all of them sing
with a haunting grandeur."
--Steve Almond
 

________________________________

 

"I love this book like I love the ocean."

--Lidia Yuknavitch

 

copyright 2018 Liz Prato