Liz Prato

HAWAI‘I BOOK: VPP BABY'S ON FIRE STORIES ESSAYS TEACHING & PRESENTING DEVELOPMENTAL EDITING READINGS & EVENTS ABOUT & CONTACT

 

"For fans of Sarah Vowell and Kaui Hart Hemmings, Liz Prato's essay collection is a must-read."

     —Kristiana Kahakauwila, author of This Is Paradise

 

 

from Overcup Press

 

Order from your favorite independent bookseller!

Indie Bound

 
 “Liz Prato’s stories are filled with the lost, the lonely, and the damned, and she makes all of them sing
with a haunting grandeur."
--Steve Almond
 

________________________________

"I love this book like I love the ocean."

--Lidia Yuknavitch

 

copyright 2018 Liz Prato