Liz Prato

VOLCANOES, PALM TREES, & PRIVILEGE BABY'S ON FIRE STORIES & ESSAYS TEACHING & PRESENTING DEVELOPMENTAL EDITING READINGS & EVENTS ABOUT & CONTACT

 

"For fans of Sarah Vowell and Kaui Hart Hemmings, Liz Prato's essay collection is a must-read."

     —Kristiana Kahakauwila, author of This Is Paradise

 

 

Overcup Press

April 16, 2019

Pre-order your signed copy!

 

 

________________________________

 

copyright 2018 Liz Prato